Shipping

 


> All orders with a delivery charge of less than $ 4.50 will be mailed with a stamp without a tracking number (no guarantee on delivery times). To upgrade your purchase to Express Shipping, select the option at checkout. Regular shipping is free on all orders of $ 95 and over!

> All orders with delivery costs over $ 12 will be automatically posted in Express with tracking number. We offer free shipping on all gold jewelry in the wedding section and on orders over $ 150.

> Workshop pickup is available for your orders placed online. Use the code PICKUP at checkout to subtract the shipping cost from your cart. The workshop is open Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Note that it is preferable to take an appointment before coming to ensure that there will be someone on site at the workshop to serve you. An email will be sent to you when the order is ready for pickup.


ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIME * 


> Montreal: 1 to 7 working days

   Express: 1 to 3 working days


> Quebec + Ontario: 7 to 10 working days

   Express: 1 to 3 working days


> Alberta + British Columbia: 4 to 6 weeks

   Express: 3 to 7 working days


> Other provinces: 1 to 3 weeks


> Express: 3 to 7 working days


> United States: 1 to 3 weeks 


> Europe: 1 to 3 weeks


> International: 2 to 6 weeks

* Please note that delays are possible on the delivery of orders due to the pandemic.

* An order will be considered lost only after 45 days. No refund or replacement of merchandise will be made before this deadline.

* Please note that no refund or replacement will be given in the event of an error in the delivery address. It is your responsibility to write the correct address or to contact us in order to make the modification in the event of an error, and this before the order is sent.

Livraison



> Toutes les commandes dont les frais de livraison sont moins de 4,50$ seront postées avec un timbre sans numéro de suivi (aucune garantie sur les délais de livraison). Pour surclasser votre achat en livraison Express, sélectionnez l'option au moment de passer à la caisse. La livraison régulière est gratuite sur toutes les commandes de 95$ et plus!

> Toutes les commandes dont les frais de livraison sont plus de 12$ seront postées automatiquement en Express avec numéro de suivi. Nous offrons la livraison gratuite pour tous les bijoux en or de la section mariage et sur les commandes de plus de 150$.

> Le ramassage à l’atelier est disponible pour vos commandes passées en ligne. Utilisez le code PICKUP au moment de passer à la caisse pour soustraire les frais de livraison de votre panier. L’atelier est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h. À noter qu’il est préférable de prendre rendez-vous avant de vous déplacer afin de vous assurer qu’il y aura quelqu’un sur place à l’atelier pour vous servir. Un courriel vous sera envoyé lorsque la commande sera prête pour le ramassage.


DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON ESTIMÉ * 


> Montréal : 1 à 7 jours ouvrables

   Express : 1 à 3 jours ouvrables


> Québec + Ontario : 7 à 10 jours ouvrables

   Express : 1 à 3 jours ouvrables


> Alberta + Colombie-Britannique : 4 à 6 semaines

   Express : 3 à 7 jours ouvrables


> Autres provinces : 1 à 3 semaines


> Express : 3 à 7 jours ouvrables


> États-Unis : 1 à 3 semaines 


> Europe : 1 à 3 semaines


> International : 2 à 6 semaines

*À noter que des retards sont possibles sur la livraison des commandes en raison de la pandémie.

*Une commande sera considérée perdue seulement après 45 jours. Aucun remboursement ou remplacement de marchandise ne sera fait avant ce délai.

*Prenez note qu’aucun remboursement ou remplacement ne sera accordé en cas d’erreur dans l’adresse de livraison. Il est de votre responsabilité d'écrire la bonne adresse ou de nous contacter afin de faire la modification en cas d’erreur, et cela avant que la commande ne soit envoyée.